TaPRA 2019 has ended
Welcome to TaPRA 2019 at the University of Exeter!
avatar for Early Career Researcher Prize

Early Career Researcher Prize

Dr Naomi Paxton (Central School of Speech and Drama), for her research on suffrage theatre and the Actresses’ Franchise League 

The other shortlisted nominations were: 
  • Dr Katie Beswick (University of Exeter)for her research on social housing and performance 
  • Dr Konstantinos Thomaidis (University of Exeter)for his research on interdisciplinary voice studies