TaPRA 2019 has ended
Welcome to TaPRA 2019 at the University of Exeter!

Featured Presenters

avatar for Margherita Laera

Margherita Laera

ECR Keynote Speaker
avatar for Harvey Young

Harvey Young

Keynote Speaker
avatar for Kélina Gotman

Kélina Gotman

David Bradby Memorial Lecture Speaker
avatar for Stephen Hodge

Stephen Hodge

TaPRA asides: Where to build the walls that protect us


avatar for Nicholas Arnold

Nicholas Arnold

Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznan, Poland
Senior National Professor (Emeritus) of Cultural Studies
avatar for John D'Arcy

John D'Arcy

Queen's University Belfast
avatar for Mark Evans

Mark Evans

Coventry University
Professor of Theatre Training and Education
avatar for Iris Garrelfs

Iris Garrelfs

Goldsmiths, University of London

Georgina Guy

Royal Holloway, University of London
Senior Lecturer

Andy Henry

Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh
avatar for Susannah Henry

Susannah Henry

Guildhall School
Scenographer + Lecturer + PhD Student
avatar for Sarah Hopfinger

Sarah Hopfinger

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
Lecturer in Contemporary Performance Practice
avatar for Erika Hughes

Erika Hughes

University of Portsmouth
Senior Lecturer and Academic Lead, Performance

Bryce Lease

Royal Holloway, University of London

Rebecca Loukes

University of Exeter

Rowan Mackenzie

The Shakespeare Institute
PhD Researcher
avatar for Mattia Mantellato

Mattia Mantellato

University of Udine
Ph.D. candidate
avatar for Adelina Ong

Adelina Ong

Independent Researcher
avatar for Phoebe Patey-Ferguson

Phoebe Patey-Ferguson

Goldsmiths, University of London
Associate Lecturer
avatar for Natalie Raven

Natalie Raven

University of Plymouth

David Roesner

LMU Munich

Kasia Senyszyn

University of Kent

1 2